Michigan Mosquito Control Association
PO Box 366, Bay City, MI 48707
info@mimosq.org
office (989) 894-4555 | fax (989) 894-0526

Board Members

President


William Stanuszek - Saginaw County Mosquito Abatement Commission
Phone (989) 755-5751
stanuszek@scmac.org

Vice President


Rebecca Brandt - Bay County Mosquito Control
Phone (989) 894-4555
brandtr@baycounty.net

Treasurer


Chuck Pearce - Saginaw County Mosquito Abatement Commission
Phone (989) 755-5751
cpearce@scmac.org

Secretary


Melinda Moreno - Bay County Mosquito Control
Phone (989) 894-4555
morenom@baycounty.net

Trustees


Brett Ireland - Midland County Mosquito Control
Phone (989)832-8677
bireland@co.midland.mi.us

Tami Seago -  APM Mosquito Control
Phone (586) 292-6187
apmts@earthlink.net

Brandon Selby - Adapco
Phone (810) 399-3266
bselby@myadapco.com

 

Board Term Expires

February, 2019 - Brett Ireland, Melinda Moreno, Brandon Selby

February, 2018 - Chuck Pearce, Tami Seago